logo

Anzeigendirektion Deutschland

Verlag Das Beste GmbH
Ernst-Gnoß-Str. 24
40219 Düsseldorf

Holger Grossmann
Advertising Manager Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11 / 4 98 79-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2 11 / 4 98 79-11

E-Mail: holger.grossmann@readersdigest.de

Holger Grossmann

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Hamburg
Repräsentanz Nielsen I, V und VI

Jan Logemann
JL Media Motion GmbH
Goldbekplatz 3
22303 Hamburg

Tel.: 040 / 227 225 0

logemann@jl-mediamotion.de
Jan Logemann

Frankfurt
Repräsentanz Nielsen IIIa, IIIb, VII

Oliver Ehle
partners concept media
Wildunger Straße 10
60487 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 069 / 260 240 80

ehle@partners-concept-media.com
Oliver Ehle

Hans-Joachim Rummel
Sales Manager, Bereiche:
Touristik, Uhren & Schmuck, Pharma-OTC

Rummel@partners-concept-media.com
Hans-Joachim Rummel

Vieri C. Timosci
Bereich Automotive

timosci@partners-concept-media.com
Vieri C. Timosci

Düsseldorf
Repräsentanz Nielsen II

Christiane Laakmann
TZ-Media GmbH
Prinzenallee 11a
40549 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 / 558 560
Fax: 0211 / 556 595

info@tz-media.de
Christiane Laakmann

München
Repräsentanz Nielsen lV
und Österreich

Annette Weller
medienvertretung.annette weller
Carl-Orff-Weg 3
82008 Unterhaching

Tel.: 089 / 54 84 35 04
Fax: 089 / 54 84 35 02

weller@weller-medienvertretung.de
Annette Weller